ADHD Coaching

  • ADHD Coaching is a discipline that helps people with ADHD learn to cope with daily life and achieve their goals. A practitioner of ADHD coaching has formal training and experience in working with the disorder.

  • I offer a complimentary 60-minute one-on-one kickoff coaching session for those interested in ADHD, technology, and product management. In our session, we’ll get to know each other, discuss your goals, and go over how coaching works.

  • I welcome anyone looking to achieve more or find direction, not just those with ADHD.

  • Those of marginalized and BIPOC communities are encouraged to reach out. I want to see and recognize you.

  • Want to know more about Coaching? Bring the Donuts has a great explanation.

Book a Coaching Session

I’m looking for a different kind of coach

  • For an executive-level ADHD Coach, please check out my mentor and friend Dr. Jospehine Chung.

  • For an experienced and kind Leadership Coach please check out my longtime friend and mentor Alex Wallash.

My Coaching Philosophy

I build on this analogy by helping my clients “Find the right brakes” and “Find the right track”.

Find the right brakes - Identifying approaches and strategies that work for your behaviors. I help you look inwardly at how you can reframe your thoughts to perform the behaviors you want. I believe your ADHD brain can follow through on skills training when it has the right motivation.

Find the right track - Understanding and identifying what you want and need to be successful. This can be really hard when you’ve spent years masking your ADHD, burying your feelings, or just trying to survive in life. I’ll help you explore what aspects of the right environment may look like for you and guide you in creating your plan to get there.

Why me?

I have 9+ years of experience in tech as a product manager, BI engineer, and sales engineer, and 5 years in neuroscience research. Making me well-suited to understand and guide individuals with ADHD on their journey to success. My tech experience at Amazon and Tableau, and my research in autism, memory, and attention at UC Davis MIND Institute and Center for Mind and Brain gives me a unique perspective to help people with ADHD.

On the side, I am a Thai Kickboxing instructor and former fighter, professional photographer, filmmaker, beer festival organizer, and whiskey enthusiast. Can you tell I have ADHD?

Book a Coaching Session