ADHD Coaching

Schedule Now

ADHD Coaching helps people with ADHD or adjacent to people with ADHD learn to cope with daily life and achieve their goals. Where therapy may look at the whys and hows of the past, coaching helps you achieve the whys and hows of the future.

What kind of goals can you help me with?

  • Preparing and going through job interviews (especially for those looking to go into new domains)

  • Finding direction and purpose

  • Changing careers

  • Layoffs and job searching

  • Career and productivity coaching

  • Overcoming development or performance improvement plans

  • Navigating large life events such as divorce, the death of a loved one, or job loss

  • Supporting those adjacent to someone with ADHD such as a partner

How do I get started?

  • I offer complimentary 60-minute one-on-one coaching sessions for those interested.

    • We’ll use this time to see if we’re a match for each other’s needs.

    • If we are, we’ll come up with an engagement length and price that fit your needs.

Talk to Me

I’m looking for a different kind of ADHD coach

  • For an executive-level ADHD Coach, please check out my mentor and friend Dr. Jospehine Chung.

  • For an experienced and kind Leadership Coach please check out my longtime friend and mentor Alex Wallash.

Why me?

I have 10+ years of experience in tech as a product manager, BI engineer, and sales engineer, and 5 years in neuroscience research at UC Davis. Making me well-suited to understand and guide individuals with ADHD on their journey to success. Whether you want to talk about product strategies or how your brain keeps you on your phone all day, I’m here to listen.

On the side, I am a Thai Kickboxing instructor and former fighter, professional photographer, filmmaker, beer festival organizer, and whiskey enthusiast. Can you tell I have ADHD?

Schedule Now